Birthday cake, a picture and a 5k run

Real quick post today

Birthday Cake

It was my 28th birthday today, here’s the cake my mum made. Well, half of it.

IMG_0796[1]

 

 

A Picture

Remember that 365 portrait thing I mentioned? Here’s the first one.

IMG_0789[1]

Thing is though, my auntie bought me a rather fetching red jumper that she gave to me after I’d taken this picture, so here’s another, with the jumper.

IMG_0798[1]
Looking suitably impressed
My First 5k Run of The Year

I don’t run competitively or anything like that, I just like running and the feeling you get afterwards. I hadn’t actually run since December which is a bit too long really but made sure I got out there, thanks in no small part so that I could earn this little trophy.

IMG_0792[1]

A Song

What to pick today???

Leave a Reply

