Looking for something to read? Part one of my short story is published tomorrow

I believe that headline is pretty much self-explanatory.

You’ll be able to find it here –  https://riverrampress.wordpress.com/category/inquisitive-hassan-izzo/

Right now there’s an introductory post with some info about the story, a little bit about me and a profile pic of me looking slightly more serious then I am in real life.

If you have the time, go and check out part one tomorrow. And a big thank you in advance if you do.

5 comments

    • Thank you.

      Definitely delighted to have this story published.

      I’m very much enjoying reading your blog by the way and am inclined to lean towards your posts being that of a deep thinker as opposed to the other option haha

      • Thank you 🙂 I do consider myself as deep. I am a Psychiatric Nurse and have the passion for both my vocation and also for self analysis. I find my own therapy in writing and feel that self questioning and cognitive alignment creates a much more balanced and meaningful existence. Ha I’m simply interested, self motivated and forever inspired 🙂

      • That sounds like a really interesting job.

        I genuinely highly value self questioning (I think its something important and has helped me develop as s person)

        There’s actually a guy whose blog I think you’ll find interesting, we’ve ended up talking a fair bit the last couple of weeks, I’ll send a link tomorrow, not sure how to do it on my phone haha.

      • That sounds interesting. I will look forward to receiving it 🙂
        I definitely think we enhance ourselves by self analysis. We begin to know ourselves internally and suddenly the external negativity decreases. We simply build inner strength 🙂

Leave a Reply

