NaNoWriMo day 21

Fell behind whilst I took some time to think about the storyline, caught back up, wrote some stuff that wasn’t worth the time it took but then made up for it with some stuff today that I think is quite good. That is the last few days in a nutshell.

And yeah I know stopping to think and plan goes somewhat against the principle of NaNoWriMo of just getting words down on paper but hey, nobody tells me what kind of pizza to like

Wait what? What I meant to say is nobody tells me how to go about writing a novel.

As I forge ahead I’m getting more excited about going back afterwards and fleshing out all the ideas I’ve got going on and of course developing the characters.

Well, unlike the other day when I had some thoughts on quantity vs quantity as well as an update, today this pretty much covers it all.

Leave a Reply

